Submit Promo Code
Performance List

Priority booking for Ambassadors and above: Monday 9 January 2017, 10.00am
Priority booking for Envoys: Monday 16 January 2017, 10.00am
Priority booking for Friends: Monday 23 January 2017, 10.00am
General Public Booking (online and telephone): Monday 30 January 2017, 10.00am

In person bookings from 1.00pm on Tuesday 2 May 2017
INSPIRE £18 tickets: Monday 10 April 2017 from 10.00am
Please note that priority booking does not apply for INSPIRE £18 tickets.

To be first in the queue for tickets, join us as a Friend & Supporter today and make the most of priority booking. To join and for further details, please click here.

Please click on the 'more information' links below to find out more about our 2017 operas.



La rondine
2017 Opera Holland Park Season
La rondine
Magda is the ‘Swallow’ of the title, a society girl, flighty and free, who meets and falls in love with Ruggero, but ultimately, his good family name, and her desire not to sully it, will drive them apart. The score is warm and delicious, the choruses breathtakingly shaped and the evocation of Parisian life beguiling – but there is no escaping the tears of the finale.
Thu 1/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Tue 6/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Thu 8/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Sat 10/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Tue 13/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Thu 15/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Sat 17/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Fri 23/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine


Don Giovanni
2017 Opera Holland Park Season
Don Giovanni
Infatuation, comedy, suspense and a devious womaniser like no other; it can only be the infamous Don Giovanni. With Mozart’s dazzling score, seductive arias, comedic jolts and irresistible drama, the audience is torn between love and hate for this complicated character, who despite his faults, charms you with every note.
Sat 3/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Mon 5/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Wed 7/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Fri 9/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Wed 14/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Fri 16/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Sun 18/6/17 2:00PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Tue 20/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Thu 22/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni - Young Artists
Sat 24/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni


Kát’a Kabanová
2017 Opera Holland Park Season
Kát’a Kabanová
You can’t help but sympathise deeply with Kát’a as she journeys through internal conflicts of love, adultery, innocence, guilt. Janácek’s distinctive score brings the drama to life effortlessly, replete with traditional Czech folk styles and lyricism. Fuchs’s production was hailed as “not simply the highlight of Holland Park’s season, [but] the highlight of the summer” (Anna Picard, Independent).
Sat 15/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová
Wed 19/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová
Fri 21/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová
Wed 26/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová
Fri 28/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová


Zazà
2017 Opera Holland Park Season
Zazà
Lyrical, sumptuous and poignant, the opera follows the life of Parisian music hall singer, Zazà: her career, her eccentric friends and her passionate love affair with Milio Dufresne, an acquaintance to whom she grows hopelessly attached. At least, until Zazà discovers that he is not only married with a child, but unwilling to give up his comfortable family life. With its lush orchestration, evocative dance styles and infectious rhythms, Leoncavallo’s music bursts with colour. A rarity not to be missed.
Tue 18/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà
Thu 20/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà
Sat 22/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà
Thu 27/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà
Sat 29/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà


Luna Cinema
2017 Luna Cinema
Luna Cinema
This summer, The Luna Cinema is presenting another season of classic films on the big screen at London’s most beautiful theatre space, Opera Holland Park. The stunning venue makes the perfect setting for the capital’s only pop-up cinema in an opera house! Come and enjoy a drink at the bar, before the main feature starts at sunset. For 2017, The Luna Cinema are also offering a VIP experience which includes best seats, access to a private members bar and a glass of prosecco.
Wed 2/8/17 8:15PM Opera Holland Park Jurassic Park
Thu 3/8/17 8:15PM Opera Holland Park Four Weddings and a Funeral
Fri 4/8/17 8:15PM Opera Holland Park Casablanca
Sat 5/8/17 8:15PM Opera Holland Park Dirty Dancing