Submit Promo Code
Performance List

General online booking for the 2016 season will open on Monday 15 February 2016 at 10am.

To enquire about priority booking please telephone 020 3846 6222.

Please click on the 'more information' links below to find out more about our 2016 operas.




2017 Opera Holland Park Season
La rondine
Thu 1/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Tue 6/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Thu 8/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Sat 10/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Tue 13/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Thu 15/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Sat 17/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine
Fri 23/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park La rondine



2017 Opera Holland Park Season
Don Giovanni
Sat 3/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Mon 5/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Wed 7/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Fri 9/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Wed 14/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Fri 16/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Sun 18/6/17 2:00PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Tue 20/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni
Thu 22/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni - Young Artists
Sat 24/6/17 7:15PM Opera Holland Park Don Giovanni


The Royal Ballet School
2017 Opera Holland Park Season
The Royal Ballet School
End of Year Show
The Royal Ballet School, founded in 1926 by Dame Ninette de Valois, is one of the world's great centres of classical ballet training. Its alumni include, among many others; Margot Fonteyn, Kenneth MacMillan, Antoinette Sibley, Anthony Dowell, Anya Linden, Jonathan Cope and Darcey Bussell. Every year, the school provides dancers to The Royal Ballet as well as many of the world's great ballet companies. Thus, their end of year shows are a must-see event for all ballet fans. It is with great pleasure that we welcome The Royal Ballet School back to Holland Park for four spectacular performances in 2016. These performances will feature dancers from right through the school up to final year graduates in a mixed programme and will provide a real glimpse into the future of ballet in this country and beyond.
Thu 29/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park The Royal Ballet School
Fri 30/6/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park The Royal Ballet School
Sat 1/7/17 2:30PM Opera Holland Park The Royal Ballet School (Mat)
Sat 1/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park The Royal Ballet School



2017 Opera Holland Park Season
Kát’a Kabanová - 2017
Sat 15/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová
Wed 19/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová
Fri 21/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová
Wed 26/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová
Fri 28/7/17 8:00PM Opera Holland Park Kát’a Kabanová



2017 Opera Holland Park Season
Zazà
Tue 18/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà
Thu 20/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà
Sat 22/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà
Thu 27/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà
Sat 29/7/17 7:30PM Opera Holland Park Zazà